The Team

The Team

The Prospero Teaching Team have worked within the Australian and New Zealand Education industry for a number of years.
If you are looking for a new opportunity or would like to discuss how we can help you with a recruitment solution, contact one of our dedicated consultants below.

The New Zealand Team

Patrick Kearns

International Director
Patrick@prosperoteaching.com

Neil Elliott

Branch Manager
neil@prosperoteaching.com

Georgia Phibbs

Early Years Team Leader
georgiap@prosperoteaching.com

Kelly Mackley

Senior Recruitment Consultant
kellym@prosperoteaching.com

Madeline Leighton

Associate Recruitment Consultant
madeline@prosperoteaching.com

Venecia D’souza

Compliance & Resourcing Consultant
venecia@prosperoteaching.com

Ashley Bayley

COMPLIANCE & RESOURCING CONSULTANT
ashley.bayley@prosperoteaching.com

Emma Garvey

Associate Recruitment Consultant
EmmaG@prosperoteaching.com

The Australian Team

Terry Parsons

Branch Manager

Paige Fenech

SENIOR RECRUITMENT CONSULTANT
paige@prosperoteaching.com

Jarrod Allen

CANDIDATE CONSULTANT
jarrod@prosperoteaching.com